xSI
Vulnerabilities
Programs
Open Discussions
My Threads
Create Thread
Statistics
About

Forum Thread: Beta 3.0 - No More user interface ?????????? At all ?

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
Electro911 Beta 3.0 - No More user interface ?????????? At all ?
Member 19th May, 2012 11:03
Ranking: 0
User Since: 10th Feb, 2010
System Score: N/A
Hi;
I'm an old IT tech and analyst... I need a dashboard of some kind ! :-) lol

I definitely do NOT like this "window with one icon on it" ! That's not a GUI ! lol
At least in the older version, we could click on things and see nore info etc...

Please give me a 'command switch' I can add in my PSI's shortcut, to see more.... not just an (almost) blank screen. :-) Brrrrr!

Thank you

suzy67 RE: Beta 3.0 - No More user interface ?????????? At all ?
Member 21st May, 2012 06:35
Score: 1
User Since: 27th Jul 2009
System Score: 100%