Forum Thread: I Have troubles with PSI 3.0 Loading on Enterprise windows 8 RTM ...

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
Jeff_giampetro I Have troubles with PSI 3.0 Loading on Enterprise windows 8 RTM evaluation
Member 2nd Sep, 2012 22:13
Ranking: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 21st Jun, 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
I Have troubles with PSI 3.0 Loading on Enterprise windows 8 RTM evaluation. I get to the loading screen and hangs with the current 3.0 PSI version ????

mogs RE: I Have troubles with PSI 3.0 Loading on Enterprise windows 8 RTM evaluation
Expert Contributor 2nd Sep, 2012 23:52
Score: 2265
Posts: 6,269
User Since: 22nd Apr 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: UK
Windows 8 is not supported.
See the following :
http://secunia.com/products/consumer/PSI/sys_req/

--
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
jarome RE: I Have troubles with PSI 3.0 Loading on Enterprise windows 8 RTM evaluation
Member 4th Sep, 2012 17:57
Score: 0
Posts: 16
User Since: 19th Apr 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
It works except that some font things are munged, expecislly if you right-click an app to get details.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.