Forum Thread: windows 7

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
OSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
jamie lee windows 7
Member 13th Oct, 2009 18:39
Ranking: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 25th Aug, 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
does anyone know if you can run secunia psi on windows 7 and do i neede a 64 bit version on a 64 bit box

nikbdk RE: windows 7
Member 14th Oct, 2009 09:44
Score: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 14th Oct 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: DK
I am running PSI 1.5.0.1 on a x64 Windows 7 with no problems. I have not downloaded a speciel version for x64 bit.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Howard J RE: windows 7
Member 21st Oct, 2009 22:22
Score: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 15th Dec 2008
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Last edited on 21st Oct, 2009 22:38
If you are running 64 then that is what you need...
I have 7 Ultimate in both 32 and 64.
Howard J...

But I do believe that you can run either..
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.