navigation bar left navigation bar right

Secunia CSI7
navigation left tab Advisories navigation right tab
navigation left tab Research navigation right tab
navigation left tab Forums navigation right tab
navigation left tab Create Profile navigation right tab
navigation left tab Our Commitment navigation right tab
PSI
PSI API
CSI
OSI
xSI
Vulnerabilities
Programs
Open Discussions
My Threads
Create Thread
Statistics
About

Forum Thread: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
chrisly Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 1st Nov, 2009 15:50
Ranking: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov, 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Hi.

Iīm using Secunia PSI since 2 years - no problems.
But now after installing Windows 7 I have installed secunia again and the scan doesnīt work.
Step 3 (Dateien auf lokalen Festplatten werden durchsucht): starts with 5% / after 2 hours: no advance
Can you help me?

chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 2nd Nov, 2009 13:43
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Iīve detected, that the hard-disc only shows activities for the first 10 seconds after scan-start. After that there is silence.
But the CPU-Usage shows at least 50 % (caused by secunia).

Please help me if you have any idea!!!
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
jonny5sweeny RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 3rd Nov, 2009 20:55
Score: 0
Posts: 2
User Since: 3rd Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
FWIW, scans work fine for my on Windows 7, both 32-bit and 64-bit
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 5th Nov, 2009 12:46
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
No idea???
I'd rather not refrain on secunia :-(
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
sladlaban RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 5th Nov, 2009 15:34
Score: 0
Posts: 2
User Since: 30th Oct 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Last edited on 7th Nov, 2009 15:03

Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 27th Dec, 2009 08:22
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Last edited on 27th Dec, 2009 08:22
No idea???
Please help me!
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Maurice Joyce RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Handling Contributor 27th Dec, 2009 23:24
Score: 11830
Posts: 9,072
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK
It is not a Windows 7 compatibily problem. I have just purchased a new PC with Windows 7 - downloaded PSI & it goes like a rocket.

Is UAC set up correctly?

Have U installed a security programme that prevents it from running?

Is the clock timing correct?





--
Maurice

Windows 7 SP1 64 Bit OS
HP Intel Pentium i7
IE 11 for Windows 7 SP1
16GB RAM
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
This user no longer exists RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 28th Dec, 2009 00:57
on 27th Dec, 2009 23:24, Maurice Joyce wrote:
It is not a Windows 7 compatibily problem. I have just purchased a new PC with Windows 7 - downloaded PSI & it goes like a rocket.

Is UAC set up correctly?

Have U installed a security programme that prevents it from running?

Is the clock timing correct?

Windows 7 64-bit is great.

chrisly, enable ADVANCED mode as it shows much more.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 28th Dec, 2009 13:31
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Hi.
Iīm using Secunia PSI as Admin in the advanced mode.
Security-Program: Symantec Norton AV (itīs not the problem - it works with PSI on another PC).

Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
This user no longer exists RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 28th Dec, 2009 13:37
on 28th Dec, 2009 13:31, chrisly wrote:
Hi.
Iīm using Secunia PSI as Admin in the advanced mode.
Security-Program: Symantec Norton AV (itīs not the problem - it works with PSI on another PC).

I would not use Symantec Norton even if they gave me the system to run it on.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
This user no longer exists RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 28th Dec, 2009 15:52
Hi,
Please open Internet Explorer and go to Tools->Internet Options->Advanced->Security->Check for server certificate revocation.

The Secunia SSL certificate is signed by Thawte. If the Thawte site is not accessible from the computer, and if this option is selected, then the PSI will fail to connect to our site. So please remove the check at “Check for server certificate revocation".

Also, please allow an exception for the Secunia PSI in Windows Firewall.

Has this solved the issue?
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
whaler RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 29th Dec, 2009 00:55
Score: 0
Posts: 18
User Since: 25th May 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
If you even change dsl modems secunia won't work until you either start a new account or click on retrieve account profile. I think that's the term they use. It's at the bottom left of the overview screen. Try that and see if it works. It's just a security measure Secunia has to make sure another person isn't using your account. Unless you want someone putting words in your mouth it's a good precaution on Secunia's part. It has nothing to do with Windows 7.

whaler
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 29th Dec, 2009 14:00
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Hi.
Thanks for the suggestions!!!
But unfortunately they didnīt help.

I retrieved the profile.
I removed the check at “Check for server certificate revocation".
I allowed an exception for the Secunia PSI in Windows Firewall.
I have reinstalled the program.

Curiously the scan of a single program works - only the regular scan (manual or automatic) doesnīt work (5% / Step 3 - Files on local drives are searched).

And now??? :-(
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
This user no longer exists RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 29th Dec, 2009 14:49
Last edited on 30th Dec, 2009 08:45 Hi,

We'll take steps to solve the problem, and your cooperation would be appreciated.
First, please kill the PSI. Ensure no instance of it is running (Kill it in the tray). Then follow these steps:

1) press "Start" > Run, enter "cmd" and press enter.

2) From here, enter "cd C:\Program Files\Secunia\PSI\", assuming you installed the PSI to the standard path. Otherwise, modify the path.

3) Now enter "psi.exe --verbose --debug secunia.txt"

4) Run a scan
This will cause the PSI to run in verbose debug mode, and output all relevant info to the file secunia.txt

Please email the contents of this file to support@secunia.com, along with screenshots, or any other info you consider related to this issue.
Hopefully we'll get you back up and running in no time.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 29th Dec, 2009 19:46
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Sorry - after entering "psi.exe --verbose --debug secunia.txt" PSI started, but secunia.txt wasnīt created.
I searched for it in C:\Program Files\Secunia\PSI\ and in all other directories.
Also there is no secunia.txt after closing the program.


Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
MaritimeRider RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 30th Dec, 2009 04:05
Score: 22
Posts: 174
User Since: 15th Mar 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: CA
Hi christy.
Try this: check your firewall to see if you are blocking it. If not reove the program, reboot and then download. Personally, I feel secunia should run only in advance. There seems to be problems with using the simple program. Advance is more accurate and simpler to use.(excuse the pun) I hope this helps you.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
MaritimeRider RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 30th Dec, 2009 04:05
Score: 22
Posts: 174
User Since: 15th Mar 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: CA
Hi christy.
Try this: check your firewall to see if you are blocking it. If not reove the program, reboot and then download. Personally, I feel secunia should run only in advance. There seems to be problems with using the simple program. Advance is more accurate and simpler to use.(excuse the pun) I hope this helps you.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
MaritimeRider RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 30th Dec, 2009 04:05
Score: 22
Posts: 174
User Since: 15th Mar 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: CA
Hi christy.
Try this: check your firewall to see if you are blocking it. If not reove the program, reboot and then download. Personally, I feel secunia should run only in advance. There seems to be problems with using the simple program. Advance is more accurate and simpler to use.(excuse the pun) I hope this helps you.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
MaritimeRider RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 30th Dec, 2009 04:06
Score: 22
Posts: 174
User Since: 15th Mar 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: CA
Last edited on 31st Dec, 2009 04:29
Hi christy.
Try this: check your firewall to see if you are blocking it. If not remove the program, reboot and then download. Personally, I feel secunia should run only in advance. There seems to be problems with using the simple program. Advance is more accurate and simpler to use.(excuse the pun) I hope this helps you.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
This user no longer exists RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 30th Dec, 2009 08:45
Hi,

I forgot to mention, but for a debug file to be generated, it's vital that you start a scan after first closing the PSI completely, and opening it with the --verbose --debug secunia.txt option. Please re-try.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
MaritimeRider RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 31st Dec, 2009 04:28
Score: 22
Posts: 174
User Since: 15th Mar 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: CA
My apologies for the above posts.Don't know why except it took an unusually long time to upload.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 31st Dec, 2009 09:45
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Hi.

The firewall isnīt the problem and Iīm using the advanced mode.
But the secunia.txt shows very interesting messages (thousands of messages):

[12/31 09:30:59.886] INFO: FindFirstFile failed in "C:\Windows.old\Documents and Settings\All Users\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendun ... ": Das System kann den angegebenen Pfad nicht finden.
...
...

But that is strange, because I created an "Ignore Rule" vor "C:\Windows.old\".

I think windows.old is the crux! Have you an idea what I need to change?
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
brigitte-frick RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 31st Dec, 2009 17:46
Score: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 11th Dec 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
I have the same problem. In the log file secunia.txt I have the same messages:
[12/31 17:36:42.819] INFO: FindFirstFile failed in "C:\Windows.old\Documents and Settings\All Users\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsda ten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programme\Maintenance\": Das System kann den angegebenen Pfad nicht finden.
[12/31 17:36:42.823] INFO: FindFirstFile failed in "C:\Windows.old\Documents and Settings\All Users\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsda ten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programme\Microsoft Office\": Das System kann den angegebenen Pfad nicht finden.
[12/31 17:36:42.824] INFO: FindFirstFile failed in "C:\Windows.old\Documents and Settings\All Users\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsda ten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programme\Mozilla Firefox\": Das System kann den angegebenen Pfad nicht finden.

The same message is loged for every file (thousands).

These messages have nothind to do with windows.old There must be an other explanation.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
ALGHAUOOOR RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 1st Jan, 2010 16:46
Score: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 1st Jan 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Last edited on 1st Jan, 2010 17:13
on 31st Dec, 2009 17:46, brigitte-frick wrote:
I have the same problem. In the log file secunia.txt I have the same messages:
[12/31 17:36:42.819] INFO: FindFirstFile failed in "C:\Windows.old\Documents and Settings\All Users\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsda ten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programme\Maintenance\": Das System kann den angegebenen Pfad nicht finden.
[12/31 17:36:42.823] INFO: FindFirstFile failed in "C:\Windows.old\Documents and Settings\All Users\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsda ten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programme\Microsoft Office\": Das System kann den angegebenen Pfad nicht finden.
[12/31 17:36:42.824] INFO: FindFirstFile failed in "C:\Windows.old\Documents and Settings\All Users\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsda ten\Anwendungsdaten\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Anwendungsdaten\Application Data\Microsoft\Windows\Start Menu\Programme\Mozilla Firefox\": Das System kann den angegebenen Pfad nicht finden.

The same message is loged for every file (thousands).

These messages have nothind to do with windows.old There must be an other explanation.

Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
MaritimeRider RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 1st Jan, 2010 21:12
Score: 22
Posts: 174
User Since: 15th Mar 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: CA
With 3 posters having the same issue,I suggest you contact Secunia and
describe the problem. Your language is English? yet part of message is in German? MS translator did translate for me. Normally I receive a message that it cannot be done( when there is only a partial translation.) Not familiar with why clock timing may be a cause, I may be far of base in saying ?> new decade date. Anyhow, as I said, contact secunia or wait for the onsite rep to reply. Maurice may have been of for the holiday.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Maurice Joyce RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Handling Contributor 1st Jan, 2010 21:26
Score: 11830
Posts: 9,072
User Since: 4th Jan 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: UK
The correct time showing on any PC is important - many features do not work unless it is correct including Microsoft Update.

My suggestion is a shot in the dark & has nothing to do with a year change.

--
Maurice

Windows 7 SP1 64 Bit OS
HP Intel Pentium i7
IE 11 for Windows 7 SP1
16GB RAM
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
MaritimeRider RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 1st Jan, 2010 21:43
Score: 22
Posts: 174
User Since: 15th Mar 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: CA
Thks. Maurice. Never gave it much thought.Will be interesting to see how this is resolved.I lean toward a security issue yet, can,t say why.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 6th Jan, 2010 14:02
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
on 29th Dec, 2009 14:49, wrote:

Please email the contents of this file to support@secunia.com, along with screenshots, or any other info you consider related to this issue.
Hopefully we'll get you back up and running in no time.


Mail is on its way! I hope you can solve the problem. Thanks!!!
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 6th Jan, 2010 14:25
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Last edited on 6th Jan, 2010 14:26
Hi.
Very fast support!!!

Quote:
You are correct that the problem is "C:\Windows.old".
In that folder are your old windows installation from before you
upgraded windows.
To get rid of the problem you have to delete that folder (be sure that
you have all the files you need from the old installation).
When you make an ignore rule for the folder it will still get scanned,
but not shown in the scan results.


Because I donīt want to delete windows.old at the moment, I have to give up the program - unfortunately.
But I donīt understand, WHY windows.old is the problem. :-(
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
BLindow RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Secunia Official 6th Jan, 2010 14:29
Score: 35
Posts: 35
User Since: 6th Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: Copenhagen, DK
on 6th Jan, 2010 14:25, chrisly wrote:
Hi.
Very fast support!!!

Quote:
You are correct that the problem is "C:\Windows.old".
In that folder are your old windows installation from before you
upgraded windows.
To get rid of the problem you have to delete that folder (be sure that
you have all the files you need from the old installation).
When you make an ignore rule for the folder it will still get scanned,
but not shown in the scan results.


Because I donīt want to delete windows.old at the moment, I have to give up the program - unfortunately.
But I donīt understand, WHY windows.old is the problem. :-(


The problem is that some of the paths in the windows.old folder are longer than what windows can handle, that means that the PSI is unable to scan the folder and therefor hangs at 5%
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 6th Jan, 2010 14:34
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Now I understand -thank you!!!

So I have to give up Secunia PSI for a few months (itīs a pity!).
At the moment Iīm afraid to delete windows.old.

But itīs strange, that it not seems to be a problem for most other Win-7-users.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
BLindow RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Secunia Official 6th Jan, 2010 14:46
Score: 35
Posts: 35
User Since: 6th Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: Copenhagen, DK
on 6th Jan, 2010 14:34, chrisly wrote:
Now I understand -thank you!!!

So I have to give up Secunia PSI for a few months (itīs a pity!).
At the moment Iīm afraid to delete windows.old.

But itīs strange, that it not seems to be a problem for most other Win-7-users.


It will only be a problem if you upgrade your windows instead of making a fresh installation.
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 9th Jan, 2010 16:07
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Hi.

I solved the problem!
I renamed the folder "Windows.old" to "WinOld".
Now the scan works!!!
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Anthony Wells RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Expert Contributor 9th Jan, 2010 20:34
Score: 2454
Posts: 3,345
User Since: 19th Dec 2007
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A

Bravo , nice call !!

--


It always seems impossible until its done.
Nelson Mandela
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
thedillpickl RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Contributor 10th Jan, 2010 00:42
Score: 376
Posts: 872
User Since: 3rd May 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: US
Man, I'm tired. And I was only reading this.

--
XP Home
Chrome, Firefox, IE8
--
consilio et animis
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
chrisly RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 10th Jan, 2010 09:54
Score: 0
Posts: 14
User Since: 1st Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
on 10th Jan, 2010 00:42, thedillpickl wrote:
Man, I'm tired. And I was only reading this.


???
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Anthony Wells RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Expert Contributor 10th Jan, 2010 15:01
Score: 2454
Posts: 3,345
User Since: 19th Dec 2007
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A

Don't worry Chrisly , that's just Fred's sense of humour (?) ; he is very busy on another long thread
and easily tired :)

--


It always seems impossible until its done.
Nelson Mandela
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
thedillpickl RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Contributor 10th Jan, 2010 15:53
Score: 376
Posts: 872
User Since: 3rd May 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: US
Hi chrisly;

Anthony is correct. Didn't intend to confuse anyone. I was only monitoring this thread between post to the thread I was working on. Did not have any useful info, but after so long, can not help to butt in with a remark!

I am interested in all info on Win7, want to know what is what before I take the plunge. Thanks to all for paving the way for me.


regards to all;

Fred

--
XP Home
Chrome, Firefox, IE8
--
consilio et animis
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Anthony Wells RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Expert Contributor 13th Jan, 2010 01:07
Score: 2454
Posts: 3,345
User Since: 19th Dec 2007
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A

Fred ,

You might find this article useful in your research into 7 :-

http://www.techsupportalert.com/content/how-window...

As you scroll down you will find some related links on free software compatibility.

Take care
Anthony

--


It always seems impossible until its done.
Nelson Mandela
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
thedillpickl RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Contributor 18th Jan, 2010 05:11
Score: 376
Posts: 872
User Since: 3rd May 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: US
Hi Anthony;

Thanks for the link, pasted to Favorites for now will thoroughly read later. Looks very interesting. Had a looong weekend.


yours;

Fred

--
XP Home
Chrome, Firefox, IE8
--
consilio et animis
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
markushuegli RE: Scan doesnīt work after new installation (Windows 7)
Member 2nd Feb, 2010 18:48
Score: 7
Posts: 15
User Since: 2nd Dec 2008
System Score: N/A
Location: BO
Thank you, Chrisly. I was having exactly the same problem as described by you, and have been following your thread avidly, waiting for someone to come up with a solution. And YOU found it, congratulations. Renaming the Windows.old folder has worked for me, too.
Seems that Secunia will have to do something about this Windows.old problem because I am sure that besides you and me there are thousands more with the same problem.

--
Win7 Ultimate 32-bit, Firefox, Office 2007 Enterprise
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.


 Products Solutions Customers Partner Resources Company
 
 Corporate
Vulnerability Intelligence Manager (VIM)
Corporate Software Inspector (CSI)
Consumer
Personal Software Inspector (PSI)
Online Software Inspector (OSI)
 Industry
Compliance
Technology
Integration
 Customers
Testimonials
 MSSP
Technology Partners
References
 Reports
Webinars
Events
 About us
Careers
Memberships
Newsroom


Secunia is a member of FIRST Secunia is a member of EDUcause Secunia is a member of The Open Group Secunia is a member of FS-ISAC
 
Secunia © 2002-2014 Secunia ApS - Rued Langgaards Vej 8, 4th floor, DK-2300 Copenhagen, Denmark - +45 7020 5144
Terms & Conditions and Copyright - Privacy - Report Vulnerability - Disclaimer
follow Secunia on Facebook follow Secunia on Twitter follow Secunia on LinkedIn follow Secunia on YouTube follow Secunia Xing follow Secunias RSS feed follow Secunia on Google+