navigation bar left navigation bar right

Secunia CSI7
navigation left tab Advisories navigation right tab
navigation left tab Research navigation right tab
navigation left tab Forums navigation right tab
navigation left tab Create Profile navigation right tab
navigation left tab Our Commitment navigation right tab
PSI
PSI API
CSI
OSI
xSI
Vulnerabilities
Programs
Open Discussions
My Threads
Create Thread
Statistics
About

Forum Thread: Frontpage 2003 unsecure whit the a solution

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
OSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
Webpermand Frontpage 2003 unsecure whit the a solution
Member 9th Feb, 2010 20:01
Ranking: 0
Posts: 19
User Since: 7th Apr, 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: DK
I can't update this Microsoft Office\OFFICE11\FRONTPG.EXE
The file is not exsisting on my comp.
I have try update from microsoft. But I cant get the secure file. What can I do ??? The file is not on lokal maps (such as C:\i386).


--
Best regard
Per Christensen

mogs RE: Frontpage 2003 unsecure whit the a solution
Expert Contributor 10th Feb, 2010 00:25
Score: 2265
Posts: 6,266
User Since: 22nd Apr 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: UK
Are you saying that Secunia has detected an insecure program/file? Are you using the Advanced interface?
If you click on the+sign alongside the entry, it will expand to gain further information.
If you click on Tech Detail it will confirm the file path. You can come back to the forum with any additional information.
It might be helpful to include some of your details...such as what operating system etc., you are using. You can insert them in your Signature box.....as you see below.

--
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Webpermand RE: Frontpage 2003 unsecure whit the a solution
Member 10th Feb, 2010 17:02
Score: 0
Posts: 19
User Since: 7th Apr 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: DK
Thank's for the Answer. I don't have the problem anymore. I restarted my secunia and then is ok now.

--
Best regard
Per Christensen
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.


 Products Solutions Customers Partner Resources Company
 
 Corporate
Vulnerability Intelligence Manager (VIM)
Corporate Software Inspector (CSI)
Consumer
Personal Software Inspector (PSI)
Online Software Inspector (OSI)
 Industry
Compliance
Technology
Integration
 Customers
Testimonials
 MSSP
Technology Partners
References
 Reports
Webinars
Events
 About us
Careers
Memberships
Newsroom


Secunia is a member of FIRST Secunia is a member of EDUcause Secunia is a member of The Open Group Secunia is a member of FS-ISAC
 
Secunia © 2002-2014 Secunia ApS - Rued Langgaards Vej 8, 4th floor, DK-2300 Copenhagen, Denmark - +45 7020 5144
Terms & Conditions and Copyright - Privacy - Report Vulnerability - Disclaimer
follow Secunia on Facebook follow Secunia on Twitter follow Secunia on LinkedIn follow Secunia on YouTube follow Secunia Xing follow Secunias RSS feed follow Secunia on Google+