Forum Thread: yahoo toolbar 6x

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
Programs

Relating to this vendor:
Yahoo!
And, this specific program:
Yahoo! Messenger 6.x

This thread has been marked as locked.
hannahrain yahoo toolbar 6x
Member 5th Jul, 2010 19:33
Ranking: 0
Posts: 9
User Since: 11th Jan, 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A
Hi .. yahoo toolbar 6x is listed 3 times as being "end of life"; the numbers listed adjacent to the software are: 6,3,5,0; 6,1,2,0; and 6,2,4,0.

Please advise as to how to update; also, any idea as to why I have three of the same listed???

Thanks much!

ddmarshall RE: yahoo toolbar 6x
Dedicated Contributor 5th Jul, 2010 20:35
Score: 1232
Posts: 979
User Since: 8th Nov 2008
System Score: 98%
Location: UK
Last edited on 5th Jul, 2010 20:37
Was this no use?

http://secunia.com/community/forum/thread/show/467...

--
This answer is provided “as-is.” You bear the risk of using it.
Was this reply relevant?
+1
-0
BLindow Locked Thread
Secunia Official 6th Jul, 2010 13:45
Score: 35
Posts: 35
User Since: 6th Nov 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: Copenhagen, DK
Last edited on 6th Jul, 2010 13:45
Locked Thread
Duplicate of
http://secunia.com/community/forum/thread/show/467...

This thread has been marked as locked.