Forum Thread: Error clicking "Scan Results"

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI 2.0 Beta

This thread has been marked as locked.
Webaccess Error clicking "Scan Results"
Member 19th Nov, 2010 07:50
Ranking: 2
Posts: 2
User Since: 19th Nov, 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: NL
When I click "Scan Results" it says:

Error: TypeError
Function: util.switchPage
File: undefined
Line: undefined
Description: 'length' is null or not an object

Neither restarting nor re-installing PSI fixes the problem.

Version 1.9.0.5004

TiMow RE: Error clicking "Scan Results"
Dedicated Contributor 19th Nov, 2010 08:00
Score: 737
Posts: 728
User Since: 26th Jun 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: CH
There have been many similar threads appearing on the forum, since late yesterday evening (C.E.T.).

The problem seems to effect all versions of PSI, and suspected cause is that Secunia's servers are down.

Sit tight and do not adjust your settings.

The same problem occurred last weekend and was remedied within 24 hrs.

TiMow

--
Computing is not yet a perfect science - it still requires humans.
Was this reply relevant?
+4
-0
E.Jeppesen RE: Error clicking "Scan Results"
Secunia Official 19th Nov, 2010 09:38
Score: 220
Posts: 618
User Since: 24th Nov 2008
System Score: N/A
Location: Copenhagen, DK
Thank you for reporting the issue, it should now have been fixed. Please perform another full system scan with the PSI.
Webaccess RE: Error clicking "Scan Results"
Member 19th Nov, 2010 09:39
Score: 2
Posts: 2
User Since: 19th Nov 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: NL
I just performed the test and its up and running correctly again.
Thank you
Was this reply relevant?
+2
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.