Forum Thread: Choices for multiple drives not visible.

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as resolved.
JimBiron Choices for multiple drives not visible.
Member 22nd Dec, 2010 14:23
Ranking: 0
Posts: 2
User Since: 6th Jan, 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: US
Last edited on 22nd Dec, 2010 14:24

PSI is scanning my backup drive and when I go to setting to hide that drive there is no list of drives to select or deselect.
Is this a bug or am I missing something? The screen is blank with nothing listed.

Post "RE: Choices for multiple drives not visible." has been selected as an answer.
keulengjv RE: Choices for multiple drives not visible.
Member 22nd Dec, 2010 15:14
Score: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 22nd Dec 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: NL
I've the same problem. Internet explorer 9 beta is not listed.
An other problem (possibly because IE 9 beta) is that the graphics on the dashboard page are not displayed as well.

Are there any solutions for these problems?
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
JimBiron RE: Choices for multiple drives not visible.
Member 22nd Dec, 2010 15:30
Score: 0
Posts: 2
User Since: 6th Jan 2010
System Score: N/A
Location: US
Last edited on 22nd Dec, 2010 15:31
on 22nd Dec, 2010 15:14, keulengjv wrote:
I've the same problem. Internet explorer 9 beta is not listed.
An other problem (possibly because IE 9 beta) is that the graphics on the dashboard page are not displayed as well.

Are there any solutions for these problems?


My big problem is that its finding things on my backup drive that I don't want found (like a backup from another machine thats stored there).
I want to eliminate that drive from the scanning.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
mogs RE: Choices for multiple drives not visible.
Expert Contributor 22nd Dec, 2010 15:37
Score: 2265
Posts: 6,269
User Since: 22nd Apr 2009
System Score: 100%
Location: UK
Last edited on 22nd Dec, 2010 15:41
Hello.
psi 2.0 is not compatible with IE9 Beta. Lack of graphics is a known symptom.

JimBiron
If you are using psi 2.0....have you tried clicking on the "?"....right, at same level as Drives, on that page; for Additional Information ?


PS
PSI......ALL VERSIONS......do NOT monitor Beta versions of programs.

--
Was this reply relevant?
+1
-1

This thread has been marked as locked.