Secunia CSI7
Advisories
Research
Forums
Create Profile
Our Commitment
PSI
PSI API
CSI
OSI
xSI
Vulnerabilities
Programs
Open Discussions
My Threads
Create Thread
Statistics
About

Forum Thread: 0%, no programs?

You are currently viewing a forum thread in the Secunia Community Forum. Please note that opinions expressed here are not of Secunia but solely reflect those of the user who wrote it.

This thread was submitted in the following forum:
PSI

This thread has been marked as locked.
jake_328 0%, no programs?
Member 26th Jun, 2011 05:26
Ranking: 0
Posts: 1
User Since: 26th Jun, 2011
System Score: N/A
Location: CA
turned my comp on today and it said 0% and no programs after a scan, was working fine before for weeks and now it just says theres nothing. any suggestions?

also i get this error if i go to the dashboard:

Error: TypeError
Function: util.switchPage
File: undefined
Line: undefined
Description: 'length' is null or not an object

Eahaih RE: 0%, no programs?
Member 26th Jun, 2011 05:30
Score: 0
Posts: 2
User Since: 26th Jun 2011
System Score: N/A
Location: CA
I am having the same exact problem on two different machines. The error happened shortly after applying some windows updates.
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Mcd73165 RE: 0%, no programs?
Member 26th Jun, 2011 05:37
Score: 7
Posts: 70
User Since: 13th May 2009
System Score: N/A
Location: US
Hi. Just had same problem. Uninstalled and reinstalled and it worked properly again but this may have just been coincidental.
Mark
Was this reply relevant?
+1
-0
Eahaih RE: 0%, no programs?
Member 26th Jun, 2011 05:53
Score: 0
Posts: 2
User Since: 26th Jun 2011
System Score: N/A
Location: CA
seems to have corrected itself here...
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0
Anthony Wells RE: 0%, no programs?
Expert Contributor 26th Jun, 2011 11:39
Score: 2434
Posts: 3,317
User Since: 19th Dec 2007
System Score: N/A
Location: N/A

Hi ,

This is a known display response by the PSI when the GUI is unable to get it's display data because there is a fault on the Secunia servers .

If that was the case and Secunia have repaired their system , the PSI will automatically rest itself ; in some cases a rescan or an exit and reload of the PSI may be needed .

Anyone still have this problem ??

Anthony

--


It always seems impossible until its done.
Nelson Mandela
Was this reply relevant?
+1
-0
This user no longer exists RE: 0%, no programs?
Member 28th Jun, 2011 09:57
Hi,

What happens if you try to access https://psi.secunia.com ?
Was this reply relevant?
+0
-0

This thread has been marked as locked.


 Products Solutions Customers Partner Resources Company
 
 Corporate
Vulnerability Intelligence Manager (VIM)
Corporate Software Inspector (CSI)
Consumer
Personal Software Inspector (PSI)
Online Software Inspector (OSI)
 Industry
Compliance
Technology
Integration
 Customers
Testimonials
 VARS
MSSP
Technology Partners
References
 Reports
Webinars
Events
 About us
Careers
Memberships
Newsroom


 
© 2002-2014 Secunia ApS - Rued Langgaards Vej 8, 4th floor, DK-2300 Copenhagen, Denmark - +45 7020 5144
Terms & Conditions and Copyright - Privacy - Report Vulnerability