You can reach us at:

Corporatecorporate@secunia.com

Customer Servicesales@secunia.com

Technical Supportcsc@secunia.com

Marketingmarketing@secunia.com

Partner Informationpartners@secunia.com

Accountingaccounting@secunia.com

PR/Mediamedia@secunia.com

Salessales@secunia.com

PSI SupportPSI Forum

Webmasterwebmaster@secunia.com

Report Vulnerabilityvuln@secunia.com

Contact Secunia
 

Secunia

Mikado House, Rued Langgaards Vej 8, 4th floor
DK-2300 Copenhagen S
Denmark


Phone: +45 7020 5144
Fax: +45 7020 5145

Office Hours: Weekdays 08:00 - 17:30 CET/GMT+1

Company/VAT Number: 26833345

 

Secunia Inc.

Lake Calhoun Business Center
Suite 420
3033 Excelsior Boulevard

MN 55416 Minneapolis
USA


Phone: +1 888 924 8265
Fax: +1 888 924 8266

 
 
Contact Secunia

Locate a Regional Partner

Secunia is represented in a number of countries by Distribution Partners, who act as our representatives in the region and manage Secunia’s local channel partners.

You can find your local partner here

If you want to know more about our Partner Program, you can find detailed information here

 

Secunia Contact Center

Update your contact information and edit you preferences and interests, to ensure
that you receive the information from Secunia, that is relevant to you.

I would like to receive Secunia's newsletter.

I would like to receive information about product releases and special offers.

I would like to be alerted when Secunia publishes a new research report or whitepaper

I would like to be invited to Secunia's webinars.

I would like to receive Secunia Advisories on software vulnerabilities

I would like to receive information about product maintenance releases.

 

By submitting this form you are subscribed to emails from
Secunia with the preferences listed above.

 

If you wish to unsubscribe from all regular emails from Secunia,
please fill in your email address and click Unsubscribe.